

DIGITAL DOMAIN HOLDINGS LIMITED

數字王國集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 547)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Digital Domain Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Peter CHOU (Chairman) Mr. SEAH Ang (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. JIANG Yingchun Mr. CUI Hao Mr. WANG Wei-Chung

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. DUAN Xiongfei Ms. LAU Cheong Mr. WONG Ka Kong, Adam Mr. John Alexander LAGERLING

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Peter Chou	С	-	-	-
Mr. Seah Ang	М	-	М	М
Mr. Jiang Yingchun	-	-	-	-
Mr. Cui Hao	-	-	-	-
Mr. Wang Wei-Chung	-	-	-	-
Mr. Duan Xiongfei	-	С	С	С
Ms. Lau Cheong	-	М	М	М
Mr. Wong Ka Kong, Adam	-	М	М	М
Mr. John Alexander Lagerling	-	-	-	-

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M - Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 2 August 2019